Support Sentry Forums

Go Back   Support Sentry Forums > Customer Service Complaint Forums > Yahoo! Customer Service and Complaints
User Name
Password
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 10-30-2006, 06:50 PM
raycor11

Cool Yahoo Customer Service Phone Number

Here is the phone number for Yahoo Customer Service; 408-349-1572
I was having trouble with password issues as many of you, they were very helpful and it only took a couple of minutes to fix my problem !! I couldn't access my account , change the password etc., hope this info helps !!!
Old 11-04-2006, 10:36 AM
Kimberly

Default Thanks a million!!

Raycor11,

I've been enjoying my yahoo account for several years but when I needed help your info was the only solution. Thanks!

KH
Old 11-04-2006, 02:39 PM
stc1213

Default Thanks

Thanks for the assistance. Trying to find the customer service number on any of their sites is almost impossible. And i was sick of the automated email responses that were useless.
Old 11-13-2006, 01:23 PM
debmiester48

Default 800 Customer Service number for Yahoo

If anyone is still trying to get in touch with YAHOO, try this number.866-850-4303
It took me ten days before yahoo provided it in my email, so I want to share with anyone I can.
Best of Luck,
Deb
Old 11-16-2006, 03:54 PM
aeyjay

Smile Phone number for yahoo customer service

Have you tried them via phone at:

408-349-1572
OR
408-349-3300
OR
408-329-5151

Office Hours 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. PST

Email: [email]account-security-help@cc.yaho[/email]o-inc

With your Yahoo! Username as the Subject.

Hope this helps
Old 11-27-2006, 11:46 PM
Zebraone

Angry Yahoo Email