Support Sentry Forums

Go Back   Support Sentry Forums > Customer Service Complaint Forums > Yahoo! Customer Service and Complaints
User Name
Password
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 09-05-2005, 04:11 AM
mattychan

Thumbs down Can't access the yahoo account

I'm seriously P.SSED off.
I try for days to communicate with the yahoo customer service.
Just the thursday before I could retrieve emails. Suddenly I didn't have access to my email account anymore.
somehow they changed the password or something without any notice to my alternate account.
I have been using this email for almost 7 years , this has never
happened before and I'm sure there is a system error in it.

I already told them that it has been years that I updated my
information, I really have no idea what is in it anymore.
The problem is that I don't remember
the last input of information I had,
such as birthday date, postal code and
country because I never put my real
birthday date in there and I have been
moving alot the couple of years (Germany , USA and Canada) and
didn't update my information. How am I supposed to retrieve any information if I didn't check on my information for such along time?

I told them everything I know, what emails and folders are in there, my old password etc. and they can send my new password to my alternate email right?
But they just keeping nagging on and on about the information. Geeeeeezzzz
And I really had all my important contacts numbers, photo albums and work emails and everything in there.
I'm soooooooo SERIOUSLY P*SSED OFF.
Sorry guys just want to blow some steam off!!

Thanks for the customer phone number !!!

Matty
Old 09-06-2005, 05:03 AM
Reaper

Default Yahoo Problem